MELAMORA COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION 2022



BISHAL TANTI PRESIDENT



AMARJYOTI SAIKIA VICE-PRESIDENT



BABLU ROBIDAS GENERAL SECRETARY



RUHIT SAWTAL ASSTT. GENERAL SECRETARY



ABHIJIT THAKUR SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY



RIKU HAZARIKA GAME & SPORTS SECRETARY



BARASHA SAIKIA GIRLS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY



SONTUSH TANTI BOYS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY



BASANTA PHUKON CULTURAL SECRETARY



RITUPARNA GOGOI MAGAZINE SECRETARY